Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Great produce.

    John Rostron
    5/06/2021

    I couldn’t rate Steve from the Combe Martin shop more highly! I wanted to get some cheese delivered for Christmas for our friends who live in the village. Nowhere else would do it for me but Steve didn’t hesitate and even delivered the hamper himself. We live in the Midlands & visit Combe Martin every summer so we’ll pop in and say thank you in person in August. Until then, thanks for your fantastic customer service & the cheese was delicious too!

    Wendy Powell
    12/31/2020

    An excellent range of fresh farm produce with friendly, helpful staff.

    Stephen Cheetham
    12/29/2020
  • Best steak in North Devon the steak is to die for, and I had a fabulous three bird roast for Christmas last year, which I am ordering again this year. Fantastic customer service, highly recommend.

    Dawn Phillips
    12/16/2020

    tasty my husband and I visited the farm shop and bought the most beautiful rib roast. cooked it to perfection it actually melted when eating it. packed with flavour.

    Sara Partington
    11/08/2020

    Best Farm Shop Ever What a treasure – wonderful tasty meat and staff who care about you and your needs. Thank you all.

    Mavis Eastaugh
    10/24/2020
  • Top quality meat, fruit and vegetables. Excellent service. A must visit.

    Jo Dolman
    4/21/2020

    Wow, we live locally and have previously had steak from here, which is like not other. Recently we did our weekly meat shop and were
    shocked at how reasonably priced it was and the taste and flavour, we won’t go anywhere else now.

    Nicola Haswell
    3/22/2020

    Bought a lovely bit of fillet steak, friendly staff

    Mega Manley
    3/03/2020
  • Top quality farm shop. Great meats and produce with friendly staff. What else do you need 😁

    Gary Kemp
    8/17/2019

    The best steak I have ever eaten accompanied by a lovely Pinot Noir wine, far surpassing any supermarket wine. Lovely friendly shop full of wonderful local produce, will definitely be making this a regular shopping trip!

    Dawn Phillips
    8/02/2019

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?